Wroughton Health Centre

Station House Surgery

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 18th December    08:00 – 18:30
Tuesday 19th December   08:00 – 18:30 (closing 12:30 – 14:30)
Wednesday 20th December 08:00 – 18:30
Thursday 21st December 08:00 – 18:30
Friday 22nd December 08:00 – 18:30 (Station House 08:00 – 17:00)
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December08:00 – 18:30
Thursday 28th December08:00 – 18:30
Friday 29th December 08:00 – 18:30 (Station House 08:00 – 17:00)
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 08:00 – 18:30

Important: Please get your prescription requests to us by 18th December.